ABOUT

Camp Alliance, Inc. a state and national award-winning 501c3 charitable organization established in 2010 with the purpose to serve the United States Armed Forces; in order to compliment the Department of Defense's Military Unit and family mission readiness programs.

 

This is accomplished by 1) providing needed programs and resources for military unit and family readiness 2) by engaging the civilian community (individuals, organizations and businesses) in order to supplement and/or address unit resources and program shortfalls. Camp Alliance is accomplishing our mission through partnerships with State military leadership, government officials and community. Our primary focus is on the military and family through the following; Kids in Drill, Career & Resource Readiness, Purple Up! for Military kids and the Silver Star Gift Programs.​

STAFF

Jody Bergstrom

Executive Director

JB@campallianceinc.org

Laura Hopkins

Marketing & Outreach Director

LH@campallianceinc.org

Jean Genereau

Career Development Director

Jean@campallianceinc.org

Meena Chatrathi

Military Family Program Lead

MC@campallianceinc.org

Dane Zimmerman

Volunteer & Event Coordinator 

Dane@campallianceinc.org

Christopher Jones

Fund Development Director

Chris@campallianceinc.org

Jackie Marshall
Richard Green

Community Engagement Coordinator LR

richard@campallianceinc.org

Kevin Eastep

Opioid Program Coordinator

kevin@campallianceinc.org

Ashley Freeman

Communications Coordinator

AF@campallianceinc.org

Sonya Davis

Community Outreach LR

sonya@campallianceinc.org

TargetArrows.png

CAMP ALLIANCE NWA:

62 W North St. 
Fayetteville, AR 72701

 

CAMP ALLIANCE NLR:

Camp Robinson

NGAA Building (BLDG 8100)

North Little Rock, AR  72115

 

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
AClogo.png